Bem Vindo, visitante! [ Registe-se | Entrar

Sobre MellissaMor


UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became big demand among fans. In terms of significance this tournament does not reach the Champions League. However fans there are many. Meetings champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included one rule. Participate in the championship have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one club per city. Thus a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
Starting Championship took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
Second tournament carried out by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

At the start of the project

In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by players from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main prize is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
Award passes to the winner. Formerly trophy given to the team in perpetuity upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
1. Roster won three draws in a row.
2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the association rules replaced. After conditions changed. Now winner receives replica of chalice. Main prize located by UEFA.

Desculpe, nenhum anúncio foi encontrado.